New! The vitaminized refined oil with antioxidants
The new component - antioxidants
production and sale of sunflower oil

We produce

The largest sunflower oil manufacturer in Ukraine

 

Being one of the best sunflower oil producer, group of companies “KAISSA”, unites such industrial estates: Processing factory of oil “Verkhneserogozkiy PFO”, Factory of deodorization and refining LLC «VVVV», Factory of bottled oil LLC “SUN LIGHT”. They are related to a common goal – the production of exemplary sunflower oil that complies with all international standards of quality and safety. Each factory is a key link in the chain of sunflower seeds processing. Rich experience of the group of companies “KAISSA” in this area, allows distributing sunflower oil made in Ukraine in all CIS countries.

 

Our enterprises are engaged in manufacturing and supplying unrefined, refined sunflower oil and derivative materials. Many years of experience in this industry allow us to be competitive and popular among other sunflower oil manufacturers and the world largest producers of vegetable oils. Strict adherence to generally accepted standards and permanent quality control are our main distinguishing feature, we create only ecologically clean product. Our own laboratory and proven processing technology in which we use superior raw materials, allow us to get the first-class oil with low content of phospholipids.

 

We produce high quality sunflower oil in Ukraine

”KAISSA” fabricates products of great characteristics, as evidenced by numerous state awards and partners recognition. The concept of our work has as a base two important components – safety and naturalness. Just buy to be assured in great taste and excellence. All the factories work only with proven and natural raw materials with no artificial admixtures of synthetic substances and genetically modified organisms (GMOs).

 

The main advantages of our sunflower oil factory are the strictest control of  processes on enterprises, which employ only highly qualified staff. The prices are formed using the quality-to-price ratio. To buy any volume you can order and, if necessary, apply for transportation using the request on the site. We are always ready to become a reliable partner for our customers.

Years of successful manufacturing
19
Employees
324
Partners
258
Tons produced per day
500

Last News

The situation with the Ukrainian sunflower oil

The situation with the Ukrainian sunflower oil in 2017-2018

In 2018-2019, the growth of world production of sunflower oil is projected to a record 19.6 tons. The previous maximum figures were almost 19 million tons. Agricultural expert APK-Inform, citing data from the German Read more

Sunflower oil exports have reduced in Ukraine

Sunflower oil exports have reduced in Ukraine

The State Fiscal Service provides the following statistics. August 2018 was marked by a decrease in supplies to the foreign market of sunflower oil by 7.9% ($22.9 million) compared with the same month of 2017 (about $266.3 million). Read more

Sunflower oil conquers the Ukrainian market

Sunflower oil – the leader in sales among oilseeds

The situation in the Ukrainian market of oilseeds can develop in two directions. The first option is to sow more sunflower seeds, the second option is to import oilseeds. Yulia Garkavenko, a specialist-consultant in UkrAgroConsult Read more

Become our partner

Reliable partnerReliable partner
Individual approachIndividual approach
Quality controlQuality control
International certificatesInternational certificates
Optimal logisticsOptimal logistics

Contact us





12:46 Kyiv
Пн-Вс 8:00-18:00

Новинка! Витаминизированное масло группы A, E, D
Дополнительно насыщаем масло антиоксидантами
Производство и продажа подсолнечного масла

Что мы делаем?

Маслозавод по производству подсолнечного масла

 

Группа производственных компаний «KAISSA» объединяет следующие промышленные комплексы: Масло-перерабатывающий завод, Завод рафинации и дезодорации ООО «ВВВВ» и Завод бутилирования масла ООО «САН ЛАЙТ». Объединенные предприятия связанны одной общей целью – производство высококачественного подсолнечного масла, отвечающего всем международным требованиям качества и безопасности. Каждый из этих заводов, является основным звеном в цепи переработки семян подсолнечника. Богатый опыт работы группы компаний «KAISSA» в данной области, позволяет распространять свою продукцию не только по территории Украины и странам СНГ, но и по всему миру.

Наши заводы занимаются производством и поставкой рафинированного дезодорированного подсолнечного масла, а также продуктов отработки – жмыха и лузги. Стабильная работа предприятия и многолетний опыт работы в этой отрасли, позволяют быть конкурентоспособными и популярными среди остальных производителей растительных масел. Строгое соблюдение общепринятых стандартов и постоянный контроль качества – это и есть наша основная отличительная особенность, благодаря чему, мы производим только экологически чистую продукцию. Персональная лаборатория и проверенные технологии переработки, с использованием высококачественного сырья, позволяют в конечном итоге получить первоклассное масло с невысоким содержанием фосфолипидов.

Группа компаний заводов по производству подсолнечных масел, производит только высококачественную продукцию, о чем свидетельствуют многочисленные государственные награды и признания партнеров. Принципы нашего производства базируются на двух важных составляющих – безопасность и натуральность. Все заводы работают только с проверенным и натуральным сырьем, без искусственных примесей синтезированных веществ и генетически модифицированных организмов (ГМО).

Нашими основными достоинствами, являются жесточайший контроль производственных процессов на предприятиях, над которым работают только высококвалифицированные сотрудники. Стоимость нашей продукции, соответствует ее высокому качеству. На нашем сайте вы можете сделать заказ, а так же, при необходимости, оформить заявку на транспортировку.  Мы всегда готовы стать надежными партнерами, для потребителей нашей продукции.

Лет на рынке
19
Сотрудников
324
Партнеров
258
Тонн продукции в сутки
500

Последние статьи

Ukraine is one of the leaders in the production of oil

Украина вырвалась в лидеры по производству подсолнечного масла

Украина заняла вторую позицию в списке лидеров по продажам подсолнечного масла в мире.

2017-2018 год стал знаменательным для украинских производителей масла подсолнуха.Ведь количество Читать далее

The situation with the Ukrainian sunflower oil

Ситуация с украинским подсолнечным маслом на 2017-2018 годы

В 2018-2019 году прогнозируется рост мирового производства подсолнечного масла до рекордных 19,6 тонн. Предыдущие максимальные показатели составляли почти 19 млн тонн. Аграрный эксперт «АПК-Информ», ссылаясь на данные германского Читать далее

Sunflower oil exports have reduced in Ukraine

В Украине сокращен экспорт подсолнечного масла

Государственной фискальной службой приводятся следующие статистические данные. Август 2018 года отметился снижением поставок на внешний рынок масла подсолнечника на 7,9% (22,9 млн $) в сопоставлении с таким же месяцем 2017 г. (около 266,3 млн $). Читать далее

Станьте нашим партнером

Надежный партнерНадежный партнер
Индивидуальный подходИндивидуальный подход
Контроль качестваКонтроль качества
Международные сертификатыМеждународные сертификаты
Оптимальная логистикаОптимальная логистика

Напишите нам




05:48 Киев
Пн-Вс 8:00-18:00